there’s a new civil war trailer and i literally can’t even.

Every time Marvel releases new footage of literally anything, it reminds me just how much of my soul they own.  And I ain’t even mad.

I’m not even gonna say anything.  No commentary and no fangirling (although I already did plenty of that on my Tumblr today).  I’ll just leave this here and go back to trying to study through the tears in my eyes.

EDIT: Eva wrote a little more about the trailer (plus some awesome stuff about the new Jason Bourne trailer ASDFGHJKL), so go check out her post!

10 thoughts on “there’s a new civil war trailer and i literally can’t even.

  1. Team Cap. The end.

    (He’s one of my Official Favorite Male Screen Characters Of All Time. I love him. Don’t see how anybody could NOT, come to think of it . . . )

have something to say?

