ask me anything (except why i’m a fangirl… i only have lame reasons for that)

Because I’m (1) super busy, (2) writing the follow-up post to my original Harry Potter post (you asked, so I’m gonna deliver!), and (3) a copy cat, I’m following Eva’s lead for my next post.

You know what to do: Ask me a zillion questions and I’ll filter through them and answer the ones I like the best.  (Or I’ll probably answer all of them because that’s just how I roll.)  You can ask me about my favorite things, least favorite things, super personal questions (which I may or may not answer in a detailed way), or you can ask me to rant about something for a paragraph.  (And boy howdy, I can rant.  So don’t ask me to rant about something unless you really wanna hear it.  : P)  In return, I’ll answer as seriously or as non-seriously as you want me to.

I’ve never done a question post (even though quite a few of the blogs I follow have) simply because I never thought I had enough followers to ask me enough questions.  Who knows?  Maybe some of you will introduce yourselves and ask a few questions, which I would absolutely love.  : )

Ask away!

JUST DO IT

12 thoughts on “ask me anything (except why i’m a fangirl… i only have lame reasons for that)

  1. I just have two because I already know tons about you. 🙂

    1. Favorite actor and favorite role by that actor?
    2. Favorite actress and favorite role by that actress?

  2. What’s your favorite Sleeping at Last song?
    Have you ever seen any silent films? If so, which ones and what did you think of them?
    Favorites poet(s)?
    Favorite season?

    And lastly, why is a raven like a writing desk? 😉

  3. Ooh, how fun! I have only three queries at present, the first of which I’ve had in mind to ask for quite awhile now, hee hee hee. ;]
    What is your MBTI personality type?
    Are you annoyed by anonymous comments and people who sign with Elvish pseudonyms?
    What one question were you really hoping to be asked when you wrote this post? (And how did you intend to respond?)
    I’m looking forward to reading all your replies! :]

  4. Cool! More random questions! 😉

    What’s your favorite Old Book (as in, book published before 1960)?
    What’s your favorite music to listen to? (Genre, particular singers/composers, etc.)
    What color are your eyes? (If you don’t mind me asking.)
    Which Narnia book did you like best, and why?
    If you could be in charge of making ANY book into a movie–which book would you pick? And whom would you cast as the leads?
    Thoughts on Sense and Sensibility 08? (Did you like Elinor, Edward, Marianne, the General Tone and Direction, etc.)
    Do you have pets? What are their names?
    Do you like chicken liver? (Sorry . . . maybe that was a little TOO random 😉 )

  5. 1. When was the last time you gave a big belly laugh and why? (what? Is that a weird question? It is?! Oh. Oops.)
    2. If you could meet either Bucky Barnes OR Steve Rogers, who would it be?
    3. What’s your favourite flavour of ice cream?
    4. Would you rather attempt to escape from a) an angry dragon or b) a diving pterodactyl?

  6. “Is the canoe wood, or aluminum?”

    XD I had to put that there.

    1. What is your favorite Twenty-One Pilots song?
    2. Which is your favorite musical?
    3. If you won $500mil what would you do with it?
    4. If you could time travel to any time period, and spend a week there, what time would it be?

    “What exactly is the function of a rubber duck?”

  7. I’m gonna repeat one of my questions for Eva because I thought it was super interesting…
    Have you ever met anyone famous? (Whoops, just saw Naomi commented the exact same thing. I don’t care. I’m keeping it anyway.)
    What movie are you excited for in 2016? (Oh wait, that’s a stupid question. #civilwar) Okay, apart from Civil War what movie are you excited for?
    Pencils or pens? I’m a serious pencil addict, so I wondered what you wrote with. Or maybe you prefer to type?
    Do you listen to Adventures in Odyssey?
    Have you ever been to a wonder of the world? (Pyramids, Eiffel Tower… Comiccon?)
    AND FINALLY: WHY ARE YOU A FANGIRL?!?!?!

  8. How would you try to sell a refrigerator to an Eskimo?
    If you could invite seven people for dinner, dead, alive, real, or fictional, who would they be?
    Would you rather have a pink dragon or a sparkly unicorn?
    Would you rather have a lead role in a Broadway musical you don’t like, or be an extra in a movie you love?
    Aaand that’s all I can think of now. XD

  9. Yay! I looove AMA’s! 🙂

    1. Are you going to publish a second book? (That was a hint.)
    2. What’s your favourite Messy Monday?
    3. Have you ever met any famous people?
    4. Have you seen Downton Abbey?
    (You should.)

    ~ Naomi

have something to say?

