MEEEEERRY CHRISTMAS, MR. POTTER!

Wishing you all a VERY VERY VERY merry Christmas full of food, friends, family, and – most importantly – FAITH!  I’m so grateful for all of the presents I’ve received and all of the friends I’ve gotten to see over the past week, but I’m most thankful for the reason I celebrate Christmas: Jesus.  I love Him so very much and I’m so grateful for the blessing of His birth and the gift He gave us – salvation.

(Has anybody noticed that when Linus says “Fear not!” he drops his blanket?  So subtle and so awesome.)

4 thoughts on “MEEEEERRY CHRISTMAS, MR. POTTER!

have something to say?

