beware cyborg monday! {video}

A little late, but…

Also, I just want to send out a HUGE thank you to everyone who commented on my Thanksgiving post.  I try not to post when I’m “emotionally compromised,” but I needed to finish that post and I just wasn’t feeling it, so the whole purpose of the post got derailed.  (It went from just being thankful to being a little more depressing than it should have been, lol.)  I didn’t see your comments until Friday, as I was visiting my relatives all day on Thursday, but your comments made me feel so much better!  It’s easy for me to isolate myself when I’m feeling bad, but knowing you guys care about me was a huge encouragement.  I love you guys!!!  ❤

8 thoughts on “beware cyborg monday! {video}

have something to say?

