anything i can’t stop thinking of is an idol – jimmy needham

I’ve been in love with Jimmy Needham’s music for the past two or three years.

Seriously – it’s amazing.

I think he’s one of those hidden artists who some people “know” about, but, if they’ve heard of him, they only know a few of his songs.  (Much like my other favorite band, Tenth Avenue North.)  I’d recommend his albums to anyone – all of his songs are fantastic.  He has a style all his own and I love it!

I recently watched this video where he shares his testimony and I just had to share it.  Watch it, listen to the song, then let God work in your heart!

have something to say?

