well, that was fun.

I can’t believe how much fun this week was!  It felt a little weird to have my name and book all over the Internet (at least, all the sites I frequent), but I loved it.  : D

Thanks for sharing in this special time with me, you guys!  I’ve really been blessed by all of the comments and links posted to Facebook and Twitter – keep ’em coming!  I can’t wait to see what happens with Nikki and everything after that!

Below, you’ll find the updated schedule, complete with links to the posts.  Be sure to check out any that you may have missed – everybody had really unique questions!

OFFICIAL TOUR SCHEDULE

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

I’ve also got the PayPal link set up, so click here if you’d like an autographed copy!

Be sure to enter the Goodreads and Rafflecopter giveaways, if you haven’t already, ’cause they end tonight!

Once again, thank you so much for reading and commenting and all that jazz.  Love you guys!  ❤

8 thoughts on “well, that was fun.

  1. I bought the ebook of Nikki the other day and am looking forward to reading it! I hope you have a lot of success with you work as a writer!! ❤

    ~Jamie

have something to say?

