an announcement, a schedule, and a giveaway

Welcome to the Becoming Nikki Blog Tour!  I’m so incredibly excited to (FINALLY) release my baby into the world and can’t wait to see what God does with it!

Before we get started, does anybody want to get out? here’s an announcement: Due to circumstances beyond my control, the publication has been pushed out a few days.  Depressing, but c’est la vie.  There were some typos that I couldn’t edit ’til today, but as soon as the new version of Nikki is approved, it’ll be out.  Give me and my hard-working elves (North Pole, not South Pole cuz they’re mean) a few days to get it all wrapped up, and I’ll post here when it’s out.

Here’s the official schedule for the tour.  I’ll be editing the links to the actual posts as they go live.

OFFICIAL TOUR SCHEDULE

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Lastly, here’s the giveaway.  Enter, y’all.  You know you want to.  😉

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Also, if you want another opportunity to win a signed copy of my novel, check out the giveaway on Goodreads!

16 thoughts on “an announcement, a schedule, and a giveaway

  1. Hey there! I’ve seen your book name around the internet a couple of times, and saw two very good reviews for it, so I ended up having to come look at it… It looks awesome! I hope to be able to read it someday. Congratulations on the release! 😀

  2. Ooh! I’m so excited for this blog tour, and to read your book of Extreme Awesomeness. I can tell it’s going to be wonderful!

have something to say?

