four days more…

Four days ’til The Big Day – December 8th!  It’s a triple whammy – my birthday, the release date for Becoming Nikki, and the start of the Becoming Nikki Blog Tour!  YAY!!!

The blog tour is going to be fantastic, you guys.  There are at least two posts every day.  I have fifteen pages of interview questions and answers, and I have at least three people doing reviews.  Add to that a giveaway, and a few random posts I’ll be doing here, and you’ve got a pretty major party.  😀

I can’t wait for next week; it’s going to be fantastic!  I hope to see you ALL there!!!

Meanwhile, enjoy this mashup of ‘Best Day of My Life’ and ‘Hakuna Matata’ by the cast of The Lion King on Broadway.

8 thoughts on “four days more…

  1. *sigh* I may not be able to get Becoming Nikki for a couple of months. But I will! Someday I will! And, since im very confused as to what day it is at the moment, happy birthday!

  2. Love it!!! I can’t wait to read this…sounds so good. Oh, and also can’t wait for Unbroken…yep, that will need some Kleenex!

have something to say?

