a message to my generation – molly kate kestner

I know I just said that I wasn’t going to post for a month, but I saw this and was completely blown away.

I want this to be what I leave here for a month, instead of something about me.  I want to challenge you guys.  I want to challenge anyone who comes across my blog to watch this, think about it, and then watch it again.

I first discovered Molly Kate through her song, ‘His Daughter,’ and fell in love with her music.  But I also love her, and her personality and passion shine through in all of her music and especially this video.

I hope it impacts you as much as it has impacted me.

7 thoughts on “a message to my generation – molly kate kestner

  1. Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Liebster Award over at my blog. I’m not sure if you participate in blog awards or not, but I thought I would let you know anyway.

  2. That was beautiful and I totally agree! I try every time I get the chance to mention God and how good He is! I don’t like that some people get into bad times and kill themselves before they find The One Way out of those bad times.

have something to say?

