review: girl meets world pilot episode

My review of the Girl Meets World pilot!

feelsy feels

GMW!!!!!! The Girl Meets World pilot episode… what can I say? It was SO good!

Girl-Meets-World-Still1-300x210I discovered Boy Meets World last year, but I’ve already become a huge fan – so much so that I recommend it to all of my friends! So when I heard that there was going to be a sequel series, I could hardly wait! I downloaded the episode the moment it came out on iTunes, but I waited ’til last night to watch it for the first time, on Disney Channel. (We actually don’t have the Disney Channel, so my siblings and I drove an hour and a half to our grandparents’ house to watch it!)

852e73981c12bd97284df03501da3d85It was well worth the wait! Riley is the female embodiment of Cory, and Maya reminds me so much of Shawn that I know we’re in for some drama later on in the series. Farkle made me laugh quite a…

View original post 264 more words

have something to say?

