here be fangirling

It’s not every day that you find a TV show that you can love, heart and soul, and have very little hesitation in recommending.  I found My Show, the show I could fangirl over all by me onesies and not worry about enjoying it just because it’s popular, this past November.  (This is the show I discovered during NaNo that was highly hindering my ability to work.)  It’s called Boy Meets World and I love it.  MUCHLY.

boy-meets-world

Shawn, Topanga, Cory, and Eric

It’s also not every day that you find out that the show, which ran from 1993-2000, is getting a sequel show.  Called Girl Meets World.  Starring the same actors and actresses who were in Boy Meets World.

girl-meets-world_0

This picture makes me so. happy.

Furthermore, it’s not every day that you find out that some of your favorite characters are guest-starring on the aforementioned sequel show.

girl-meets-world

Cory voice: IT’S SHAWN!!!!

rs_560x415-140312121403-1024_wwk_cm_31214

“Minkus, isn’t it? Mr. Minkus. It’s always Minkus.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DAY = MADE.

4 thoughts on “here be fangirling

have something to say?

