don’t stop the madness

I know I’ve been posting a lot of YouTube videos lately, a lot of songs lately, and, yes, I also know that I’ve already posted this song already.  (Here, a group of newsies come up from behind me, push you, and all say in perfect unison, “Who asked you?!”)

This song has honestly been my prayer recently.  Yesterday was such a rough day for me, for multiple reasons I won’t bore you all with, and tonight I’ve just decided to face facts and leave it all up to God.

 

Oh, yeah – I almost forgot.  There’s something exciting coming up!!!  I can’t give any more information, but you all won’t want to miss it!!

2 thoughts on “don’t stop the madness

have something to say?

