HAPPY 2014!!

Wow, it’s 2014 already.

GRACIOUS.  Where HAS the time gone?!

2014 already looks like a promising year!  After all, we’re getting The Hobbit: There and Back Again and Captain America: The Winter Soldier!!!  WOOOOOOT!!!  Also, the fourth installment in the Penderwick series is due in the Spring and I, for one, am greatly looking forward to it.  🙂

Raising a glass of bubbly (sparkling white grape juice, to be precise) to a prosperous year – and the new chandelier!!!

-Eowyn-

6 thoughts on “HAPPY 2014!!

  1. Well, it’s 2014! I cannot WAIT for the movies/book you mentioned (CAPTAIN AMERICA SQUEEEEEP), plus the third season of Sherlock (January 19th!!). This year certainly looks like it’s going to be distinguished.
    *raises glass of sparkly water* And may it’s splendor never fade!!

    • NONO I DID NOT JUST DO THAT.
      …I must have been very very tired…because I just used “it’s” instead of “its”. *cringes*
      Anyways, happy New Year! 🙂

        • *FAINTS DEAD AWAY* Don’t tell anyone, PLEASE?? 😀 Like I said, I’m tired…I stayed up till 2 am or so. My brain is messed up.

          • Heehee…. I won’t. 😉 I stayed up late, too! Fell asleep on the couch while watching Pirates of the Caribbean. Without taking my contacts out or brushing my teeth. It felt amazing. 😀

have something to say?

