Tveiter-tot Day!

(The above picture pretty much accurately portrays my fangirl life.  Catch me, I’m falling….)
 
Yes, I’m a Tveiter-tot.  *nods*
 
What is a Tveiter-tot, ye say?  Well, I’ll tell ya.  A Tveiter-tot is a fan (a huge fan) of the actor Aaron Tveit (top picture, far right).
 
Moving on.
 
Today is Tveiter-tot Day because today is the Master of Awesomeness Himself‘s birthday!!
 
So….
 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, AARON!!!!
 
Now.  If you’ll excuse me, I’m off to make me some tater-tots and watch Enjolras: The Musical.  (You can, too!  Just pop in LesMis’12 and skip all the scenes that don’t have Aaronjolras in them.  You’re welcome.)
 
-Eowyn-

7 thoughts on “Tveiter-tot Day!

  1. Amy – Honestly. Name five other reasons to watch Les Mis. (The Barricade Boys' names don't count!) I've seen that!! MUCH LOVE AND HAPPINESS IN THAT LINK!!! (Haha, only slightly.)Bella – Yay! Another Tveiter-tot to add to the puddle of melted feels. : )Jane – YUPS!!!! Heehee… Let me know where to find the link to that and I'll be forever indebted to you. Somebody needs to do a video of all of the recordings of Enj ever. That'd be amazing.Melody – How can you forget??? I know. : )Ally – Catch me, I'm falling…. "Hey, Dad." *sniff*-Eowyn-

  2. SQUEEEP IT'S AARON'S BIRTHDAY??? HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Haha, that picture is me too…and I'm off to watch Aaronjolras: The Ten-Hour-Long Documentary Detailing Everything About Enjolras. (I wish…;))

have something to say?

