I Found Nikki!

Well, I didn’t find her, per se, because she’s where she’s always been – right here in my head.  What I mean is that I found a picture of her!  An actress to play her in the theater of my mind as I edit!  And you know what that means….  Pictures for you guys to see!!

Behold….  (I feel like I’ve been saying that a lot lately….)

Nikki Scott.

(aka Alexis Bledel)

Isn’t she just gorgeous?  She’s got everything I’d been looking for – the brown hair, the stare-into-your-soul (in a nice way) blue eyes, and that childlike innocence, yet maturity.

Me loves.  : )

What do you guys think?

~Eowyn~

3 thoughts on “I Found Nikki!

  1. Anne-girl – Yup!! Join the random writerly giddy dance!Elinor – So glad you think so! Haha, well, I found her on Google Images after searching… something. She's from the TV show Gilmore Girls (which I've never seen, by the way…).Thanks for the comments!!~Eowyn~

have something to say?

