Looking Ahead to 2012

Here are a few things I’m looking forward to in 2012…

  • The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey coming out December 14th… : D
  • Brave coming out some time in June
  • For my birthday, I got a ticket to go see Les Miserables with Arwen and my grandma in April. Can’t wait!!!!
  • My senior year of high school! Yahoo!
  • Whatever I write… : )

That’s all I can think of right now… Ha!

Here’s something you can look forward to – pictures from the Dixie Ball we attended last night! Here’s a sneak peek of what you’ll see….

One thought on “Looking Ahead to 2012

have something to say?

